I’m later getting this up than originally intended. Went to Pride today and then, kind of took a nap for mumble hours. Got another blog tour for you all. Check it out, and remember to give the other stops on the tour some attention. They’re awesome too.

North of the Rock Banner2

Monday 10th June Book Read 2day

Tuesday 11th June Rambling Mads

Wednesday 12th June A Daydreamer’s Thoughts

Thursday 13th June Luna’s Little Library

Friday 14th June Life with KtKinnes

Monday 17th June Big Book Little Book

Tuesday 18th June Infinite Pages

Wednesday 19th June Donna’s Book Blog

Thursday 20th June Curvy Constellation

Friday 21st June Lauren’s Bookshelf