As I continue my quest for a steady posting schedule I find myself failing again and again. I’ve spent the day reading the book I’m posting a review of and trying to get some things sorted out. That hasn’t been real successful, but hey, adulting isn’t really about succeeding in my experience so much as keeping going.

So yeah, review should be up tomorrow evening. Unless something terrible happens and I’m stuck home because of the weather or something, then it’ll probably be earlier. Either that or I’ll just post the spider dance gif with no other explanation.

I’m having a bit of trouble with this one for a few reasons, but it’ll all come out in the wash. Might have some stuff going on on another blog soon. Nothing big, just building a character for an upcoming game my group is going to run. It should be fun writing exercise though.

