I’m going to run out of titles like that at some point and have to get creative.

So, I missed last week’s review. That wasn’t on purpose, I just sort of had a rough week and fell off existence. Can’t say it won’t happen again, so I’m not even gonna try. I am working on a short run fix for it though, so there’s that.

Got some really cool reviews coming up. Some stuff that I’m behind on, some stuff that’s current, and some comics like I’ve been mentioning for years.

Beyond that, I don’t really have much to say. I’m tempted to run my mouth off about the stuff that’s coming up, but that would spoil the fun a bit. At some point I know I want to finish up the Kitty Norville series, but that’s a little ways off and I’d need to reread the penultimate book. I also want to do some structured stuff on tropes and writing habits that bug me, why they do, and what might work instead. Not sure how I’d have that labeled or how it would work in the long run.

Just general me throwing stuff at the walls.

