And after being gone for some time, I return to both my home and blogging. I’m hoping everyone has had a happy holidays, I certainly did. Family was great, haunts calmed down a bit, tiny monster was cuddly, general things. But now it’s a new year and time for new things and getting back on track.

This shouldn’t be much of a problem and, if it is, I will make it not much of a problem. Arcanum Unbounded is being enjoyable so far, I didn’t get as far into it as I would have liked but there you go.

There’s not a lot coming up soon beyond reviews, so if anyone has a suggestion I’m up for rambling about other forms of storytelling. There’s actually a couple posts I kind of want to write, but that I’m worried feel like retreading too much. Those may go up if I can find a way to write them that works for me for the blog. It’s mostly more about the Fear Street Saga and the short cuts used in service to the plot there and also more about Tracer’s girlfriend Emily and my feelings on her and how she could fit into the world for Overwatch. That second one’s going to have a fair amount to do with other fandoms I’ve been a part of in the past and fan reaction kind of stuff. I think it could be interesting but, my massive bias aside, I’m trying to patch together my whats and whys without just posting a plot skeleton for my own fanfic kinda deal.

So, yeah, if you want to see me ramble about stuff that isn’t directly books more or if you just want me to get back to reviewing already, let me know in the comments.

