I’m behind on reviews again, that didn’t take long. I should have it fixed soon, there’s just some stuff holding up life at the moment. Little things, big things.

I’m thinking of changing the blog’s title, if I’m able to do that, bring it more in line with the web address. Part of it, I think, is that I didn’t really know what I wanted to call it when I started it back when. I still don’t really, but that’s a little whatever at the moment.

Maybe I just want to change something for the sake of changing something and this is easy. Seems a little weird, but I’ve always gone for small near meaningless changes to avoid big ones.

I think I want to start building a buffer of reviews of older books for times like this. I don’t know how successful I’ll be at actually doing that, given my tendency to get behind on projects and forget where I’m going with what I’m doing. Pretty sure I’ve said this before a half dozen times.

The next review should be up soon. I’ve been having trouble finding the right words for how I feel about it. It’s a book I enjoyed, but then also I keep trying to compare it to this other book and I really want to keep them separate. At least in the reviews themselves.

I’m probably also going to try and get back to posting stuff on Goodreads and Amazon, also using Goodreads to keep track of the books I’m reading. That should be interesting.

I also kind of want to do something for Halloween. I just haven’t decided what. If any of you have ideas feel free to suggest them.

