So, I’m still working on getting things sorted and the blog up and running regularly again. There is no denying that, so I’m just going to roll with it.

I’ve got a review for Harry Potter and the Cursed Child coming up soon, hopefully the next couple of days, but my internet is going to be spotty for a bit. Bear with me on that. I’m aware that spoilers were posted before the book came out, but I’m still trying to avoid them in my review, that’s part of why it’s taking so long.

There are a few more reviews in the works, those will be up in short order. I’m trying to get to where I can do one a week again, plus other posts about related things. If anyone has ideas on what kind of content they’re interested in, feel free to comment and let me know. I’m still tossing ideas around on my end of things.

