I haven’t been doing much reviews wise lately, have I? It’s mostly a case of not knowing where I’m going with this and then second guessing myself anytime I start a new review. I’m trying to get better with that. I know I’ve been saying that for something like three years now, but one of these days I’m going to get back into the swing of things.

I’ve got a couple books read that I just need to write the review for and a couple more that I need to get read but that I’m pretty excited for. There’s also a couple of guest posts coming up, those should be entertaining.

I’m considering maybe starting posting some bits of a story I’ve been working on. I don’t know if there would be any real interest, but I’m finding myself sort of starved for content and I do want to see if there’s any feedback on it. It’s pretty massively rambly and I think I’ve exhausted every way to refer to Slenderman without just saying his name, but I’m fond of it.

That’s about it for now. I should have a review up in a couple days and maybe something about one of the books I’ve gotten for review as well.

