I mentioned when I was reading Edge of Tomorrow that my copy was the book of the movie of the book edition, so my plan right now is to see if I can’t find the movie at the dollar theater or in the red box and do a comparison of the two. Same thing with Tess Gerritsen’s Gravity once I finish reading it since there’s been some issues with the movie being made by a parent company of the company that originally bought the movie rights to the book and using the same directors as the original project. I may even do something similar with 50 Shades of Grey once the movie is closer to being released, my bile fascination has been building in regards to the whole series since my mom read them.

Posts like this probably won’t crop up often because I’m not a huge movie person by default, but I’m gonna call and tag it Books Vs. Movies. So woo, new thing to try out!

