So, I’ve gotten myself in a bit of a spot. Dealing with problems that I’ve dug myself into yet again is starting to get old, so I’m needing to take the time to fix it and make sure it stays fixed.

That said, I’m not giving up on all of this yet and I’m hoping that I’ll be able to find a co-blogger for the site. So that’s a thing I’m looking for, anyone have any ideas for content I can post between now and the summer? I want to be clear, I’m not asking for people to give me content but I am looking for ideas and asking you guys what you want to see when I don’t have a review for you. Random DC rants can only carry me so far.

Going to be doing family holiday stuff for the next week or so, so I won’t have any posts going up then but I may have something written to post after the holidays.

