So again with the posting things that aren’t reviews, I’m half way to on a roll here.  I’ve got a couple of things I’m looking at posting.  One of those has to do with the Batwoman marriage thing that I’ve already talked some about.  I wanted to wait until things had cooled down a little to talk more about that.  Another is yet another review that should appear soon, but is currently up in the air.  Yet another is something about NaNoWriMo and trying to do something with that, maybe see if anyone wants to run a sort of challenge here for that.

Beyond that, things should be clearing up soon, I’m reworking my schedule yet again to try and open more time to get things done that I have to and leave more time for stuff like this.  I will at some point probably post a picture of Jonesy, though she is not really a kitten sized kitten anymore.  And I’m looking at doing a Halloween giveaway of some sort, I may skip to Thanksgiving to give me more time to plan.

