So, I’ve gone and decided to start cooking more this term.  This is either the best idea ever because I get lazy and never eat or the best idea ever because I’ll learn a bunch of new recipes and start having people over to do stuff.  That said, I made eggs in a basket tonight.  The first two were really pretty ugly but tasted excellent, so I’m a little afraid to try the third which is gorgeous and pretty and has cheese and is tasty if a little under seasoned.  I shouldn’t eat and blog.  Still, you guys may see more stuff like this as I blunder through feeding myself for the rest of the term.  That doesn’t mean an end to books and comics, it just means that I may pop in with something about cooking calamity and an up date regarding my next review.

Now, I’m going back to my dinner and will see you guys either tomorrow or Friday with a new review.

Best!

