This isn’t going to be one of the times I use this to be really sarcastic or to question the sanity of those who run places of higher learning.  I’ll do that later when finals are closer and I need something to complain about.  I’m at the point in the academic year where I’m starting to get a feel for what I’m going to need to do and trying to find where my extracurricular plans fit into that.  Unfortunately that means that posts here are going to be spottier than usual and that the non-review posts will probably be somewhat abrupt.  There will still be book giveaways when I can manage it and ranting about comics when I can get to the shop to pick up my draw list, but probably not as much on the random posts regarding whatever I’m thinking of at the time.

This is, of course, subject to change as the year progresses and at my general whim.

So, just for discussion, what do you guys do when stressed out?

