There are times when I’m really glad that I check my schedule.  Coming up this Sunday I’ll be reviewing Mike Saxton’s 7 Scorpions Rebellion as part of a blog tour hosted by his publisher.  As part of this Mike was kind enough to send a second copy of 7 Scorpions Rebellion for me to pass on to one of my lovely readers.  You guys know what that means, giveaway time!

I’m really excited to read this book, it’s got anarchist overthrows of a world dominated by sheeple, super soldiers with fear based weapons, and the resistance as lead by a former government super soldier with a dark past.  This sounds like it should be dark sci-fi done right.

So, what do you guys have to do to win?  Same as last time, just e-mail subscribe to this blog and post a comment about it to enter.  You can still get a second entry by either following me on Twitter or already being a Twitter follower, just include it in your comment.

The contest goes from today until five PM Central time on Sunday. A winner will be selected using random.org and announced Monday after noon.

I will unfortunately be unable to ship outside of the United States due to shipping costs.

Good luck everybody!

