So, I’ve been making references to a giveaway that I might do if one of the books I was expecting arrived recently.  That book, Tess Gerritsen’s The Silent Girl, arrived yesterday.  To celebrate the release of a new Rizzoli and Isles book I’m giving away a signed copy each of  The Surgeon and The Apprentice, the first two books in the series.

To win, post a comment about your favorite Rizzoli and Isles mystery or your favorite murder mystery/thriller.

Giveaway ends on Tuesday July fifth at midnight, winners will be announced on Wednesday the sixth.  Winners will need to contact me through tympestbooks@yahoo.com within three days of the announcement or I will redraw for new winners.

To be eligible to win, you will need to follow or subscribe to this blog.

For shipping purposes, this giveaway will only be open to residence of the United States.

