This coming Saturday (or the nearest date to that) I’ll be posting my review of Kathryn L. Ramage’s new book Maiden in Light, a tale of wizardry and the responsibilities power brings.   To celebrate, I’m giving away a signed copy of the book and a Maiden in Light canvas tote bag, both courtesy of Wapshott Press.  There will be two winners this time, one for the book and one for the bag. I’ll be ending the contest on May first, the book’s release date.   Winners will have three days after I contact them to get back to me with a mailing address before I have to pick another winner.  Due to shipping concerns this giveaway is US only.

To enter, let’s talk fantasy novels, what’s your favorite fantasy novel or author?  Post a responce here and be sure to leave an email address for me to contact you if you win.

Best of luck everybody!

